OIA Directory

Photo of Phill Biggs Phil Biggs
Instructional Applications Support Specialist
pbiggs@arizona.edu
520-626-6804
Phyllis Brodsky Phyllis Brodsky
Associate Professor of Practice
pebrodsk@arizona.edu
520-621-5887
Mark Bryant Mark Bryant
Director, Instructional Technology Support
mbryant@arizona.edu
520-626-1650
Joshua Butcher Joshua Butcher
Assistant Director, Instructional Technologies
jbutcher@arizona.edu
520-626-9913
Gary Carstensen Gary Carstensen
Applications Systems Analyst/Dev, Principal
garyc@arizona.edu
520-626-2418
Georgia Davis Georgia Davis
Assistant Director, Instructional Technologies
georgiac@arizona.edu
520-626-6804
Lisa Elfring Lisa Elfring
Assoc. Vice Provost for Instruction and Assessment
elfring@arizona.edu
520-621-7337
A photo of Erin Erin Galyen
Professor of Practice
egalyen@arizona.edu
520-621-2440
Mascha Gemein Mascha Gemein
Associate Professor of Practice
mngemein@arizona.edu
520-626-3682
profile pic of Gretchen in a blue shirt Gretchen Gibbs
Professor of Practice
ggibbs@arizona.edu
520-626-5936
Photo of Amy Amy Hamman
Instructional Applications Support Specialist
amyh3@email.arizona.edu
626-6804
No photo available Matthew Harper
Front Desk Support
mlh713@email.arizona.edu
520.621.7788
Charles Hill Charles Hill
Applications Systems Analyst/Developer, Principal
cphill@arizona.edu
520-626-7099
No photo available Kathleen Kryger
Graduate Assistant
kryger@arizona.edu
626-9407
A photo of Heather Lares Heather Lares
Media Specialist, Principal
hlares@arizona.edu
520-626-3729
Elaine Marchello Elaine Marchello
Assistant Director, Assessment
evm@arizona.edu
520-621-1328
"" Keri Miller
Instructional Applications Support Specialist
kmiller3@arizona.edu
520-626-6804
Ingrid Novodvorsky Ingrid Novodvorsky
Director, Teaching, Learning, and Assessment
novod@arizona.edu
520-626-4187
"" Betsy Pepping
Business Manager, Sr
peppingb@arizona.edu
520-626-7752
A photo of Becky Perez Becky Perez
Assistant Director, Instructional Data
rperez@arizona.edu
520-626-0536
"" Gabriel Rodriguez
Coordinator, Operations & Communications
gabrielr@arizona.edu
520-621-7337
Veronica Rodriguez Veronica Rodriguez
Media Technician, Senior
vrodrigu@arizona.edu
520-621-7468
No photo available Lara Tarantini
Instructional Applications Support Specialist
laratarantini@email.arizona.edu
626-6804
A photo of Chelsea Chelsea Timlin
Instructional Applications Support Specialist
ctimlin@email.arizona.edu
626-6804
A photo of Rachel Rachel Wehr
Instructional Applications Support Specialist
rachelwehr@email.arizona.edu
626-6804
Dr. Spencer Willis Spencer Willis, Jr.
Assistant Professor of Practice
slwillis@arizona.edu
520-621-3605